Weekend update
Monday, Mar. 10, 2003

Friday, my darling brother euphorion drove me downtown to drop off applications at the courthouse building and hung around while I took the silly tests required for county jobs - one alphabetizing, one spelling/proofreading test, and one "put these numbers in order from least to greatest" test, as well as a typing speed/accuracy test. After I had finished jumping through the hoops there, we met up with my old roommate dprlynch at the Galleria and hung out with him for a few hours. I had a lot of fun and it was great seeing him again, as I hadn't seen him since I left Nacogdoches nine months ago.

Saturday I spent finishing sewing tunics for some friends that are going to Gulf Wars, and Sunday I delivered them and hung out up on the north side of Houston for a while.

All content � 2001, 2002, 2003 .:. MightyBruja