Quoi?
Friday, Mar. 22, 2002

Well, the randomness I am surrounded by at the moment is amazing. My fiance (Mark) came up to me a few minutes ago and said "20 years from now, when we've been married for 20 years, I will buy you a boat. A barge." He then got offended when I stared blankly in return. He just walked by, carrying a desk, and said hurriedly "Sweetie, pull up my pants!" He's driving me nuts because he keeps asking my what's wrong (I don't feel well). I keep telling him this, yet he asks me again 15 minutes later. Heh. He and Ryan are keeping up a constant stream of manly insults while Ryan cleans my kitchen. I love my friends.

Pierre is still passed out on the couch. I don't think he's moved in the past 4 hours.

Okay, Mark is now hooking up his computer after moving it, and just muttered to himself "Your Majesty, I have gonorrhea."

Why me?

Bruja

All content � 2001, 2002, 2003 .:. MightyBruja