More pseudoroommate problems
Wednesday, Mar. 27, 2002

So, the pseudoroommate has had people sleep over the past 3 nights. I knew he had had someone sleep over on Monday night, but didn't know she was here on Sunday, too. Last night he had 2 girls here. They showed up to "study" at around 10 pm last night. I could hear the music when I crashed at 4:30 this morning. Every time he comes home now he has at least one friend with him, probably because he (correctly) assumes we won't approach him in front of others. Well, Mark and I are working up the courage to read him the riot act and tell him what's up. We are all the more ready to do it because of the many missing food items from the kitchen (which he didn't help buy, I might add), not to mention the hair in the sink downstairs from a haircut using Mark's clippers. That especially pisses me off because I cleaned up the hair after Mark's haircut just hours before. Oh, and one of the chicas was sitting at my computer, trying passwords because she "wanted to play solitaire".

I HATE it when people take advantage of my good nature and assume "oh, she won't mind". Dammit, I DO mind. I AM THE LEASEHOLDER HERE. I DON'T KNOW YOU. DON'T EAT MY FOOD WITHOUT PERMISSION OR ASSUME IT IS ALL RIGHT FOR YOU TO SLEEP HERE IN THE SECOND BEDROOM - the bed there is MY bed. I don't care if HE told you it's okay - he's not on the damn lease either. He doesn't pay rent, he doesn't contribute beyond occasionally cleaning up the kitchen a bit.

GRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR!

I shall prepare my speech for when he gets home. He and he alone shall enter the apartment - sans friends.

Bruja

All content � 2001, 2002, 2003 .:. MightyBruja