Conflict resolved
Thursday, Mar. 28, 2002

Crisis averted. The pseudoroommate has agreed to some ground rules and will be contributing to the apartment until he goes home for the summer. He agrees that him living here will not work out. He will be staying in the dorms next school year.

I got the laundry done today, and I am about to go wash the dinner dishes and clean up the bathroom before bed. It was a pretty uneventful day.

Oh yeah, except for the high speed chase down our street at around 6 this evening. Some guy on a motorcycle went by, hauling ass at about 60 mph down our residential street with 3 cop cars hot on his tail. I have no idea what he did, but I'm very curious. I also hope no one got hurt because of his stupid, reckless ass.

Bruja

All content � 2001, 2002, 2003 .:. MightyBruja