buttons & banners
Wednesday, Jul. 03, 2002

MY RINGS PAGE

Join my notify list!





Banner by
Methybeth
Banner by
Methybeth

Which Izzard Are You?

Surreal Izzard: You talk bollocks all the time, and don't care who knows it. You are King Pig from Hell, and talk to strange people on buses. Your underwear is consipring against you, and if James Mason was here, he'd have something to say about it. And that something would be WEEEEEEEOOOOOOOOOOEEEEEEOOOOOOOOOOOO.

So which fairy tale archetype are you? Hmm??

made by Michelle at EmptySpace.


What Pattern Are You?





What Flavour Are You? Tomato is what I taste like. Tomato is what I taste like.
I taste like nothing, except a tomato. I'm sometimes sweet and sometimes tart; sometimes juicy, sometimes crisp. The roles of a tomato are many and varied. I am an exception to all the rules. What Flavour Are You?


All content � 2001, 2002, 2003 .:. MightyBruja