Artistes
no date posted

It would seem some "friends" of my brother fancy themselves artists. Returning from the airport after picking my parents up, we discovered that the end of our driveway had been decorated with shaving cream. Mom says "How cute, your brothers wrote "Welcome Home" or something on the driveway." I parked the car and went to inspect, and soon figured out what the "artwork" was. "Mom, I think it's something obscene."

"Oh? ::looks again:: OHHH... get your brother out here NOW."

It was a giant penis. Depicted in shaving cream.

Some people have wayyyy to much time on their hands.... says the person who on Monday put a flamingo in the yard of her best friend. Oh, and I can't forget the Jolly Roger poster on the garage.

Bruja

All content � 2001, 2002, 2003 .:. MightyBruja