Kitty help
Tuesday, Aug. 13, 2002

.... a guy that works here just came in to my office and left an envelope for his son to pick up... and he FORGOT HOW TO SPELL HIS SON'S NAME. Honest.

I don't know how my kitties know to let me sleep in on the weekend, but they do. It saved them this past weekend. On the other hand, bless them for being pests on weekdays, because I am NOT a morning person, I am decidedly a night owl, and it helps to get me moving when they pester me at 5:30 in the morning. (I have to be at work by 7 and have a half hour drive to get there).

It seems I have to get up around the time they are ricocheting off the walls, doing the nightly Kitty 500, and they decided I need to join in the fun. Pierre actually starts nudging me a few minutes before the alarm. If I hit the snooze button, he will lay on my back and chew on my hair. Crazy cat.

Bruja

All content � 2001, 2002, 2003 .:. MightyBruja