We don't know why, we just do
Tuesday, Aug. 27, 2002

Why is it that we will clean up when the cleaning lady is due to come? Well, in my case, it was because if I wanted the floor vacuumed, I needed to be able to see the floor. I'd like to explain that I don't pay for the cleaning lady, Grandpa does. My great uncle is also due to come back this week, so I needed to clear out the bathroom and his bedroom. I'm about to have to share the bathroom with him, and I was using his bedroom as a sewing/computer room. I moved my computer and sewing machine into the living room. I also ruthlessly attacked my closet and pulled out clothes to donate. When I get home from work, the kitchen implements that are currently in boxes in the garage will be weeded out, and the books will be sorted and most of them taken to a used book store. Hopefully I'll at least get some trade-ins. : )

Bruja

All content � 2001, 2002, 2003 .:. MightyBruja