Jazzercise dropout
Tuesday, Aug. 27, 2002

I got some flak last night when I told my Jazzercise instructor that I wasn't coming to class anymore when what I've paid runs out. I enjoy Jazzercise, but it's just not convenient anymore. I work slightly off hours, 7-3:30, so class at 6 falls smack dab in the middle of my evening. I get home from work at about 4:15 and then have to leave for class at 5:30. I don't have time to really get anything done in that hour or so, and it cuts my evening in half. Not to mention the fact that on Jazzercise days, I spend 2 hours in the car.

Mom started going to class with me, but her knees have been bothering her. Our plan is to join the rec center and meet there after work a few days a week. This will cut way down on my time spent in the car, as well as free up a lot more of my evenings. Always a good thing.

Bruja

All content � 2001, 2002, 2003 .:. MightyBruja