I will be nice, I will be nice...
Sunday, Nov. 10, 2002

Life with the Grumpy Old Men is quickly getting to be frustrating. Last weekend, when I got back from the SCA event, I was informed that We will be keeping a cleaner house from now on. This pissed me off because I am at work all week, and I'm the only one that ever vacuums or cleans a bathroom. This weekend has been devoted to cleaning. Well, I have been cleaning all morning, and what have they offered to do? Grandpa took a rug out to shake it, and his brother used the dustpan to pick up the piles I had swept up. Gee, thanks, guys... you saved me a whole minute of cleaning there.

**************************************

I have decided that regardless what my parental units have to say about the apartments I want to move in to, I am going ahead with it. It's my money, and my sanity at stake. These apartments are too good a deal to pass up, anyway.

All content � 2001, 2002, 2003 .:. MightyBruja