Stuff about me
Tuesday, Nov. 26, 2002

A list of things about me that not everyone knows:

1. I love anything cranberry.

2. I have a tattoo.

3. I can't stand having anyone around when I'm brushing my teeth.

4. I hate sharing a bed with anyone, with the possible exception of my cats.

5. I am rather embarassed by my snoring. See #4.

6. I hog the blankets - I'm a cocoon sleeper. Again, see #4 - sharing bed = seperate blankets.

7. I cannot sleep naked. I feel too vulnerable.

8. I look forward to being able to listen to MY music in MY apartment - my stereo has barely been used in the past year, and that scares me.

9. I will re-read books, and give boring books second and third tries. I love books.

10. I'm bored to tears with the idea of going to a nightclub. Not mu cup of tea.

11. I'm a homebody, and when I live alone, my living space is cleaner than when I live with someone else. I do better when I can control where everything is.

12. I don't sing out loud except when in the shower and no one else is home, or in the car.

13. I hate talking on the phone.

eh, time to go home. I'll post more later.

All content � 2001, 2002, 2003 .:. MightyBruja