Boring? Did I say boring? Feh.
Friday, Dec. 06, 2002

Okay... here's why I haven't updated in a few days.... ::deep breath::

Something happened at a party Joel was at on Saturday night and my little brother wound up in the hospital with a fractured skull and many many scrapes. Sunday was spent dealing with a mini crisis, SCA event wise and holding down the fort at home while mom and dad took turns staying at the hospital and coming home to sleep and shower. Helped another brother with his Spanish homework for 3 hours and went home. Work on Monday, then to the hospital on Monday night. Bad headache for me for three days straight starting Tuesday morning. Joel got home from the hospital on Tuesday. Thursday - More help with Phillip's Spanish homework (stupid teacher takes all semester to do 4 chapters, and waits until the last 2 weeks of the semester to cram 2 ENTIRE CHAPTERS in. Grrrr.) and finished my sewing project. Threw it in the washing maching to remove the 3 pounds of cat hair from it. All the seams I so carefully double-stitched so they WOULDN'T come unravelled DID. Thank God it's Friday, but OH WAIT, I have a meeting on the other side of town to go to tonight and an event to run tomorrow.

*whimper*

All content � 2001, 2002, 2003 .:. MightyBruja