Casanova
Tuesday, Dec. 17, 2002

Well, Grandpa and his girlfriend are engaged now. Everyone together now, "Awwwwwwwww!"

Hmmmmm, maybe this will mean I won't have to buy furniture for the new place, eh? I wonder if my efforts to get out of the house had anything to do with prompting him to get a move on.

Tonight, I'm helping Phillip study for his Spanish final, and the rest of the weekday evenings I'm going to be tossing junk out left and right. I have an obscene collection of shampoos and conditioners. Way too many half empty bottles to be hauling to a new place. I quit using them because they don't work with my hair, so I think I shall see if any of my family members want them.

Way too much stuff in general. I suffer from a chronic case of "Someday I'll use this." I hope to curb this. How many times have I moved all this crap in the past few years and not used it? Let's see, this will be my 12th move in 3 1/2 years. That is just INSANE.

All content � 2001, 2002, 2003 .:. MightyBruja