Gum
Sunday, Feb. 16, 2003

Right now, I feel so stupid, I almost feel like calling my mother, telling her what I did, and have her yell at me so I'll feel better. However, I think she'd probably just laugh at me.

I fell asleep with gum in my mouth and well, I bet you can guess the rest. You'd think I was 7 or something, eh?

Two things in my favor - I sleep on my stomach, so it didn't get in my hair, and it's not bubble gum, so it isn't quite as sticky. But it's still a pain in the ass. I would also like to point out that I did not intend to fall asleep, I was reading and conked out.

My youngest brother spent the weekend here. We have a new Sims addict, ladies and gentlemen.

I forgot how much easier it is to clean when you have the right music cranked up on the stereo. Today's cleaning soundtrack: Swagger, by Flogging Molly. Woooooohoo!

All content � 2001, 2002, 2003 .:. MightyBruja