-
Saturday, Nov. 15, 2003

Dearie me, 2 months since I updated here?? Time flies when you work like, 50 hours a week. I've been working like crazy because we're shorthanded at the bank, and I'm up this early half out of habit, half because the maintenance guys are coming to clean my carpet today, and I have no idea when in the 9-5 time frame they'll get here. (Murphy's Law would tell me much closer to 5, because I'm up before 9...) I should be picking up junk on the floor in the dining room, but I'm having a glass of juice first, and poking around online for a bit. It's about 85% ready for them to come clean, and I'll be in good shape if they can start in the living room and I can be picking up the dining room while they do that, and then they clean the dining room while I pick up the bedroom. Or, they'll show up hours from now and it won't be a problem.

All content � 2001, 2002, 2003 .:. MightyBruja