Ho ho ho.
Friday, Dec. 20, 2002

There is nothing going on today, yet there is lots of action in the office. It's the annual Christmas potluck lunch, and a bunch of retirees are poking around saying hi to people. I'm starving and there is much yumminess taunting me. Goood smells from the kitchen.

The morning gift exchange for me has been the Scented Candle Extravaganza. I got a set of 3 candles, one gingerbread, one pine, and one sugar cookie; cat toys from one lady, a snowman candleholder, and a nifty set of 2 snowball looking candles that I think are peppermint scented, but I can't tell yet because I haven't opened the package. I think I am going to get the coffee drinking folk some flavored coffee to give them on Monday, and think of something else for everyone else.

No one is doing a damn thing online. Hardly any diary postings today, no message board activity, no email.... Where is everyone??

Okay, about time to shut down the phones and my office so I can go get some grub. About damn time.

All content � 2001, 2002, 2003 .:. MightyBruja